The new client that will be required to connect to Classictibia after next server save is now available in our download
section.Requirements of shared exp system:
1. All party members have to be within 30 sqm of each other.
2. Every party member has to deal damage to a monster or heal a member of the party at least once every minute.
3. The permitted minimum level in party is determined by following formula: ((highest lvl in party*2)/3)
To enable/disable shared exp the leader of the party has to right-click himself and choose either enable or disable shared exp option.The party leader cannot be in battle when enabling/disabling shared exp.
When the shared exp is enabled you can tell if the 3 requirements of shared exp are fulfilled by checking the colour of your skull in party. If it's yellow, the exp is shared, if it's green shared exp is not enabled.
There might be some visual issues with the white experience numbers showing after killing a monster. I'll fix them as soon as possible.